Contacts

Our sales team

Bridges & Culvert Solutions

Paul Rawcliffe
Business Unit Director

+44 7715 068150
paul.rawcliffe@viacon.co.uk

Helen Tomey
Sales Office Manager

+44 1744 452912
helen.tomey@viacon.co.uk

StormWater Solutions

Steve Mascall
National Sales Manager

+44 7889 535705
steve.mascall@viacon.co.uk

Mark Fraser
Business Development Manager North

+44 7779 259716
mark.fraser@viacon.co.uk

Paul Wagnell
Business Development Manager South

+44 7963 019815
paul.wagnell@viacon.co.uk

Ian White
Area Sales Manager

+44 7725 258617
ian.white@viacon.co.uk

Kevin Jones
Area Sales Manager

+44 7398 615065
kevin.jones@viacon.co.uk

Cortney Craig
Senior Sales Administrator

+44 1744 452905
cortney.craig@viacon.co.uk


Craig Lee
Group Health & Safety Officer

+44 1744 452904
craig.lee@viacon.co.uk

Kerry McMahon
Management Accountant

+44 1744 452908
kerry.mcmahon@viacon.co.uk

Kymberlie Prill
Administrative Assistant

+44 1744 452915
kym.prill@viacon.co.uk

Lyndsey Balfe
Transport Coordinator

+44 1744 452911
lyndsey.balfe@viacon.co.uk

Mike Roach
Assistant Technical Manager

+44 1744 452919
mike.roach@viacon.co.uk

Joseph Smith
Project Engineer

+44 1744 452907
joseph.smith@viacon.co.uk

Michael Harkin
CAD Technician

+44 1744 452922
michael.harkin@viacon.co.uk

Catherine Arnold
Sales Administrator

+44 1744 452906
catherine.arnold@viacon.co.uk

Mel Aspinall
Reception / Sales Advisor

+44 1744 452901
mel.aspinall@viacon.co.uk

Michael Duckworth
Health & Safety Advisor

+44 1744 452900
michael.duckworth@viacon.co.uk

Linda McDermott
Administrator / Sales Assistant

+44 1744 452921
linda.mcdermott@viacon.co.uk

Our managment team


Anne Duckworth
Managing Director
Steve Mascall
National Sales Manager
Paul Rawcliffe
Technical Manager
Mark Fegan
Production Manager

Opening hours

Main office
Monday – Thursday 8:30am – 5pm
Friday 8:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday – Sunday CLOSED

Production
Monday – Thursday 7am – 4pm
Friday 7am – 2:30pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED

Our offices are closed on UK bank holiday weekends.

Tubosider UK.
10 Sutton Fold Industrial Estate
Off Lancots Lane
Sutton
St Helens
WA9 3GL

Call Us

Tel: 01744 452 900
Fax: 01744 452 949